Caption Contest

You know, it probably isn’t wise to sit next to Dick Cheney when he has a cane in his hand.  Well, that’s what I thought when I saw this picture.  What do you think this picture “says”?  Provide your witty and entertaining caption and/or Photoshop, and I will post winners Tuesday evening.

a-cap2

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
6.  Deanna
I could wipe that grin off your face with one flick of my wrist.

5.  John D
Whoa, Dick! Are you telling me that the VP doesn’t really run things from behind the scenes? That’s the only reason I took this stupid job!

4. Snigsspot
Everyone wonders if Biden is referring to his own ego or Obama’s as he carries on about “It was THIS big, I swear!”.

3.  JumpOut
Gimme the cane, Dick! I can take it! I work for a God!

2.  Wyatt Earp
Citizen Cane

This week’s winner is. . .
1. Rodney Dill
“Why do you speak so softly Dick?”

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Big Bag of Wind

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters
(I came in 2nd last week!)

Gone Rick Motel

Right Pundits (I came in 2nd last week!)

Rodney Dill

Wyatt (I WON last week!)

18 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Segway Terrorism Squad (Caption Contest) » Right Pundits

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  4. Dr. Jill can’t wait to go back on Oprah to tell America which underground bunker was used as Cheney’s undisclosed location.

  5. Pingback: Talkin’ to Barry… « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment