Caption Contest

Hopefully this week’s caption contest will elicit lots of entries.  🙂  I will post winners Tuesday evening.  Enjoy the weekend! 

 

 

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!
4.  Old NFO
Man I’m SORRY… I had to go real bad, and ya know, I thought you were regular shrubs…

3.  Rodney Dill
“Hey, I bet you guys are the best snipe hunters.”

2.  Jeffro
I know! Who knew you could OD on Scott’s Miracle Grow?

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  John D

In the ultimate example of karma, Cheech and Chong find themselves reincarnated as cannabis plants.

 

 

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Blogs4Bauer
Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters
Military Times
Rodney Dill
Wyatt   

12 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: 24 Cap This! | Blogs.4Bauer

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

Leave a comment