Caption Contest

Don’t cry for her, Argentina.  Provide your witty captions for this photo.  I will post winners Tuesday evening.  Have a wonderful first weekend of spring, folks!  🙂

a-acap

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!
7.  John D
Madame Tussauds Wax Museum unveils its Nancy Pelosi wax figure. It looks like a plastic phony… but then so does the real thing.

6.  Maggie Mama
“I am pretty. Oh, so pretty. I am pretty, and witty, and nuts.”

5.  cbullitt
The wires connecting my mouth to my ears are fraying…I don’t know how long I can hold it. Help me Obi Wan Botox, you’re my only hope..and change…and…GET ME MY DOCTOR!!!

4.  Wyatt Earp
(Mumbling) “I. Can’t. Feel. My. Face.”

3.  Diller
Hello! I’m Nancy,……..and I am an alcoholic…..OOPS, wrong meeting.

2.  Les James
Michael Jackson goes dirty blonde

This week’s winner is…
1.  Jeffro
Collagen injection in lips – $$$
Nose job – $$$$$
Porcelain veneers – $$$$$$$
Facelift – $$$$$$$$$
Forgetting to have the neck and hands match –

Priceless!

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Gone Rick Motel

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

20 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Suave Hairspray, $1.97 per bottle. I should have paid for the good stuff.

    -or-

    ‘O say can you see, how narrow minded I am…”

    Randy

  2. Collagen injection in lips – $$$
    Nose job – $$$$$
    Porcelain veneers – $$$$$$$
    Facelift – $$$$$$$$$
    Forgetting to have the neck and hands match –

    Priceless!

  3. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  4. The wires connecting my mouth to my ears are fraying…I don’t know how long I can hold it. Help me Obi Wan Botox, you’re my only hope..and change…and…GET ME MY DOCTOR!!!

  5. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  6. Pingback: No wonder I miss Nashville. « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment