Caption Contest

Here is this week’s caption contest.  Provide your wit and humor, and I will post winners Tuesday evening.  Have an awesome weekend.  Most importantly, remember to honor those who gave their lives in the defense of our freedom.

 

This weeks winners are:

This week is a tie:
Wyatt Earp

Man on Left: “My God, this woman smells like beef and cheese.”

Rodney Dill
Clara Peller still can’t find the beef.

 

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

 Blogs4Bauer
Cowboy Blob
Military Times
Rodney Dill
Wyatt   

7 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: 24 Cap This! | Blogs.4Bauer

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  4. “If you don’t answer my question now, I will ask you in bed tonight.”

    (Woman in second row, wearing yellow) “It’s my turn to move up a row. Can’t she just retire?”

    “Mr. President, did you know that every jihadi gets 72 clones of me?”

    chsw

Leave a comment