Caption Contest

Is it me, or were the pictures just not there this week?  Anyhoo, here’s a challenge for you.  Provide your witty and funny captions, and I will post winners Tuesday evening.  Have a great weekend, everyone!  🙂

 

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!

5.  Maggie Mama
Tacobat.

4.  Jeffro
Bat-Girl and Yoda’s love child fights crime by glaring at criminals.

3.  Cargosquid
I am he who flaps in the night! I am he who ……

SQUIRREL!

2.  Wyatt Earp
“You look like a good enemy . . . for me to poop on!”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Rodney Dill
Batdog facing his arch nemisis, the Piddler.

 

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Military Times

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

19 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. The ASPCA has finally come out against Halloween costumes for dogs as cruel and unusual punishment; but their decision didn’t come in time to save Hercules from humiliation.

Leave a comment