Caption Contest

I’m getting an early start this week.  Provide your creative, witty, and totally awesome captions.  Winners will be announced Tuesday evening.  (Probably really late, as I am moving next week.)

a acap1
THE  WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6.  Randy
What do you get when you cross Gilligan with Max Klinger?

5.  Cowboy Blob
Mahmoud is “Home Alone.”

4.  John D
Oh my aching head! Who knew that stealing an election could be so stressful? Next time I’m hiring Al Franken’s campaign manager.

3.  Wyatt Earp
“Turn off that damned Raffi record!”

2.  Deathlok
Finally developing one rational thought, Mahmoud attempts to keep it in.

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Maggie Mama
That’s all the American press is playing: Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson. Enough already. It’s gonna turn me into a “Killer.”

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Outside The Beltway

Right Pundits

Wyatt

13 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. You’re just jealous. 😉 (I just came across my copy of 3:10 to Yuma…guess what I’ll be watching on the 46″ TV next Wednesday night!)

  2. That’s all the American press is playing: Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson, Michael Jackson. Enough already. It’s gonna turn me into a “Killer.”

  3. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  4. Pingback: Caption Contest « RT’s Ponderings

  5. Thanks, R.T.

    Caption reflected my sentiments regarding the MSM’s incredible blabbling about the same crap over and over and over again.

Leave a comment