Caption contest

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday with your loved-ones and friends.

Time to come up with witty captions for this photo. I’ll post winners Tuesday evening. Have a great weekend!

a-bama

THE WINNERS!!!!! (Please note:  Beginning this week, I will try to link my winners in addition to just posting the winners.)
3.  John D:
Obama: I’ll trade you some hope and change for your cherry cobbler.

2.  Wyatt Earp:
Soldier: “Um, waiter, we need refills on our drinks.”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Fiar | Conservative Satire:
Obama: I think it’s good for everyone when you spread the lunch around.

Soldier: But I barely got a crumb?

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Gone Rick Motel

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

10 thoughts on “Caption contest

  1. Obama: I think it’s good for everyone when you spread the lunch around.

    Soldier: But I barely got a crumb?

    ~

    Obama: I think it’s good for everyone when you spread the defense budget around.

    Soldier: So I’ll be looking for work soon then?

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  4. Just because he goes directly to the only table in the room with black people sitting at it does NOT make him a racist. Of course they ARE the only ones in that room who voted for him.

  5. Pingback: Rockology & Caption Winners « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment