Caption Contest

Why so sad?  Well, we know why, but let’s see if we can find some humor in it all.  Hey, my retirement fund is small enough for a piggy bank at this point.  I will post winners sometime Tuesday.  Have a great weekend, everyone!  🙂

THE WINNERS!!!!!
4.  TrekMedic: Next time the dentist asks, I’m going to say “Yes” to the novocaine!

3.  John D: A month before the 2008 election, Gary’s doctor quadrupled his dosage of Prozac. It didn’t help.

2.  Wyatt Earp:
“Do you mind keeping your voices down? I’m trying to watch The View!”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Toytowner: “Well, I thought my sideburns were manly.”

Other caption contests:

Cowboy Blob
Family Security Matters
Gone Rick Hotel

Is this life?

Right Pundits
Rodney Dill
WILLisms (I came in 3rd this past week!)
Wizbang
Wyatt

11 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  3. Pingback: Just some stuff or something « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment