Caption Contest

Hmmm….if he could only talk.  Well, he can via your witty and entertaining captions!  Have fun, and have an especially good and blessed weekend.  I’ll post winners Monday evening if I can stay awake long enough.

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6.  Deanna: Seriously? Christmas photos already? It isn’t even Halloween!

5.  Fiar: I’m way too young to find out that Santa Clause isn’t real.

4.  Snigsspot: In every play, I’m always the elf. Just once I’d like to be Santa!

3.  Cowboy Blob: Bottled milk again? I want boobies!

2.  Rodney Dill: Not Hope and Change, but Hope for a Change.

This week’s winner is…

1.  Deathlok: Sure! Sure!! Everyone thinks it’s great being Baby New Year. All those adults . . . .and the drinking. . . .and the late nights. . . . .Oi! I need a vacation.

Other Caption Contests:

19 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  3. I deleted this entry by Deathlok by accident.

    Sure! Sure!! Everyone thinks it’s great being Baby New Year. All those adults . . . .and the drinking. . . .and the late nights. . . . .Oi! I need a vacation.

  4. Pingback: Barry’s prose « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment