Caption Contest

Provide a witty and entertaining caption for this picture.  I will post winners Tuesday evening….I’ll try.  🙂
Have an awesome weekend!

a-cap

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
5.  Cowboy Blob
This park bench is now the ultimate power in the universe. I suggest we use it!

4.  Maggie Mama
Residents of San Francisco are having a really hard time trying to ignore the increasingly far out neighbors in their hood.

3.  Diller
Al Gore gave me this!….He said it would purify the air,and protect me from old folks’ cooties.

2.  John D
Woman: “There’s never a Jedi around when you need one.”

This week’s winner is…
1.  Wyatt Earp
Emma is paralyzed after seeing Darth Vader “polish his helmet” in public.

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:
Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Gone Rick Motel

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

23 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Residents of San Francisco are having a really hard time trying to ignore the increasingly far out neighbors in their hood.

  2. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  3. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  4. Pingback: Whatever I want Wednesday « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a comment