Sunday Song

Matthew 21:21-22
And Jesus answered and said to them, “Truly I say to you, if you have faith and do not doubt, you will not only do what was done to the fig tree, but even if you say to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and cast into the sea,’ it will happen. And all things you ask in prayer, believing, you will receive.”

There are things I am asking God for right now…matters that require enormous provision.

I’m asking God to create a wide, clear path and to open doors that I need to open for me to do what I am trusting Him for…awkward sentence right there, but I hope it was pretty clear.

This song speaks to that a bit. It also speaks to my desire to be a blessing to others.

I’m grateful for God’s work in my life, His protection of me and of His power to provide beyond what we could ever expect, especially when I’ve just about given up.

Have a blessed Sunday (and week). 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sunday Song

Leave a Reply

