Happy New Year

I hope 2012 is a great year for you!

I have resolved to accept that I will never be tiny and petite, won’t be perfect, and I resolve to just be patient with myself ….I am going to try to be better to myself.

This year, Lord willing, I will sell my house and move across to my favorite side of the country. Could use lots if prayers on that front.

It is my hope that 2012 is a blessed year for you. God is good, and I am grateful for another year of His love and blessings.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

