SUNDAY SONG

Psalm 46:10
He says, “Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth.”

Matthew 17:20
He replied, “Because you have so little faith. Truly I tell you, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you.”

Matthew 19:26
“With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

I’ve had a very stressful week, and leading up to this week, I have been trying to make some decisions about my family. It has been a lot to deal with and the work-related stress isn’t resolved, but hopefully, will be this week.

I pray that God shows favor and allows for His grace and mercy to be shown through those who have my well-being in their hands at this time.

In the last few weeks, I’ve asked God to be “huge”, so that I know His leading on some things in my life.

I need His presence very much right now.

3 thoughts on “SUNDAY SONG

  1. NFO
    Thank you, Sir. 🙂 I believe God is giving me some answers that I need and have been praying for.

    MomE
    Thank you. 🙂 Keep praying, as the changes and plans I am trying to make are just beginning. If this is God’s will, then it will be done and hopefully, life will get a bit less stressful…or at least have less-toxic stress (if there is such a thing).

Leave a Reply

