CAPTION CONTEST

Have a great weekend!  (I will post winners Tuesday evening.)


This week’s winners!!!

2. Thomas Wayne
It is inconceivable that this hairstyle and beard has not attracted the womens…

1. John D.
Four score and seven years ago, I got in line for the Viper Roller Coaster at Six Flags Magic Mountain. And I’m still standing here, waiting. All I gotta say is it better be the best ride ever, or I’m sending General Sherman down here to open up a whole case of whoop-ass.

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob  

Family Security Matters

Rodney Dill

Wizbang

 Wyatt   

5 thoughts on “CAPTION CONTEST

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. Four score and seven years ago, I got in line for the Viper Roller Coaster at Six Flags Magic Mountain. And I’m still standing here, waiting. All I gotta say is it better be the best ride ever, or I’m sending General Sherman down here to open up a whole case of whoop-ass.

  3. The news we’ve all been waiting for? Who’s going to be in the driver’s seat of the Tardis? Who will the next inter-dimensional Time Lord be? Yes, from across the vast oceans of time, the new Doctor will be Abraham Lincoln. Join us next week as Abe divides the House of Dalek by alienating the Cybermen against their masters!

Leave a Reply

