Just-a-pondering

So, I was just thinking…don’t worry, I wasn’t thinking that hard…

1. If Darth Vader was never Luke’s father, would that mean Han Solo would have lost the princess to Luke? If so, does that mean he would have ended up with Chewbacca’s sister or one of those creatures from that wacky cantina?

2. Given how things are looking lately, do any of you want to go in on a bomb shelter in a far away place? I’m a decent cook, and I am pretty good at defending myself and making sure those around me are looked after.

3. If you were caught in an alley with Rowdy Roddy Piper and Superfly Jimmy Snooka, who would you want protecting you from the other?

4. Why can I sleep well on the weekends and not during the weeknights?

5. Why do people look to other people, highly flawed people (like entertainers, etc…) for guidance? Should folks be looking a little higher?

Well, that’s all I got. Feel free to ask me questions.

One thought on “Just-a-pondering

  1. 5. Why do people look to other people, highly flawed people (like entertainers, etc…) for guidance? Should folks be looking a little higher?

    Who’s higher than Charlie Sheen? Unless you meant higher, and not, you know… higher. In which case, nevermind.

Leave a Reply

