Some time off

Hey folks,

I’m taking some time off of the blog…couple of weeks.  I don’t feel like a very fun person right now, and well, another suck-ass birthday approaches.  Frankly, I’ve been on an emotional roller-coaster for a few months for various reasons.  I’m fried.  I’m a bit done.  And well, I just don’t know which end is up and why I have some sort of voodoo curse on me.  I’m convinced there is one, that or it is freakin’ Ground Hog Day a couple of months early.

While I attempt to sort out my brain, emotions, and life in general, please visit the blogs on my side bar.

I will be back–just need to not think about the blogiverse.

5 thoughts on “Some time off

Leave a Reply

