Sunday Song

Deuteronomy 31:6
Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.

Philippians 4:13
I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.

I Corinthians 13:4-7
Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

When we feel weak, either physically or emotionally, God is there. We often don’t acknowledge it. I know, lately, I’ve been trying to be more aware of all that He does for me and express my gratitude for it. He is present in everything, and therefore, should be given His place in every aspect of my life.

When I struggle, feel alone, or having one of those “I suck beyond belief” days…God is always there, patiently waiting for me, loving me…unconditionally.

He has all of that love, patience, and strength to give to you, too. 🙂 Awesome, isn’t it?

“I am not alone”—Natalie Grant

Leave a Reply

