Obama went on vacation and all he got me was this stupid blog post.

C'mon guys, I'm trying to play golf. Stop asking questions. I'm on VACATION!

Obama is on vacation, but you knew that already.

As he was making a public appearance/photo op to get some shrimp and lobster, he was questioned about Iraq. He avoided the questions.

Since his shenanigans are nothing new, the purpose of me telling you about this article is because of the comments at the bottom of it.  Read them…they are hilarious.

I can’t wait to go back to work soon, so I can hear the silence.  You know, the folks I work with are very quiet when Barry isn’t doing his job well.

November will be even more fun.

Leave a Reply

