A new Bible study

Some of you might or might not know that I have a Bible study blog. For a while, I posted mostly about the book of Esther. Beginning tomorrow, I’ll be studying the book of Ruth.

Ruth is not only a love story, but also a story about how God rewards faithfulness and the Bible’s call to care for those around us in a way that honors them, but most importantly honors  God.

I don’t post everyday, or every week for that matter. I do try to post a few times a month, though (aside from my summer hiatus).

So, if you are interested, you can click on the link for Faith and Fellowship on my blog roll.

Hope you all have a good day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

