Put me in, coach!

You know when the teacher is out, there is a substitute, right? Well, I get the opportunity to sub for Mr. Earp this week while he is enjoying some time of relaxation with his family.

I used to sub before I was offered a full-time, permanent teaching position. It could be challenging. Kids don’t like change and they challenge authority a little more. I had strategies and good classroom management, though.

So, I’m Ms. RT. I’ll be over at Earp’s for a week. Participate, pay attention, and keep your feet on the floor. Let’s just say you’ve been warned

2 thoughts on “Put me in, coach!

Leave a Reply

