FLAG DAY

It will be well-worth your time to watch THIS

and this.

3 thoughts on “FLAG DAY

  1. You’re welcome.

    I am doing better. I was able to make it through the school day and the commute. My dad came home from Oregon, today, and I was even able to take him out to dinner. I’m plenty tired and stiff, and the muscles that were working overtime to compensate for the back are killing me, but I am definitely on the mend and so not in the pain I was experiencing. 🙂 Thank you for asking and for your encouragement.

Leave a Reply

