Sunday Song

Philippians 4:19

And my God will meet all your needs according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus.

A lot of the time, people let us down and we feel defeated. I know that’s been the case for me a lot in my life. Through it all, though, God has shown time and again that He is the ONE who will never hurt me or betray me.

It’s been a tough week for me, physically. I’ve pretty much been in bed since Tuesday afternoon. Please pray that my back heals up quickly. It is starting to improve and I get up every so often to move around and that helps.

Sometimes times like this, when isolation is so massive, I need to be reminded that God is right there with me.

I hope you have a blessed Sunday and beautiful week. 🙂

“Always there for you”—Michael Sweet

Leave a Reply

