Caption Contest

 

 It is time for your entertaining and witty captions for this week’s contest!  Have a wonderful weekend.  Winners will be posted Tuesday evening.  🙂

 

 

 THE WINNERS!!!!!
5.  Old NFO

The Administration’s newest Czar is moving in…

4.  Jeremy from We Took The Bait
Pickles’ Rickshaw Service wasn’t the most reliable method of transport around downtown Baltimore…. but you sure couldn’t beat the price.

3.  John D
With a tough fight ahead of him, Sen. Harry Reid hits the campaign trail with a vengeance. And a box.

2.  Rodney Dill
“Answer’s the question — How do 12 clowns cross the street?”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Wyatt Earp
Ironically, Chucko took out his competition by literally putting a mime in a box.

 

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Blogs4Bauer
Cowboy Blob
Family Security Matters
Military Times
Rodney Dill
Wyatt  

14 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: 24 Cap This! | Blogs.4Bauer

  2. “You mean, let me understand this cause, ya know maybe it’s me, I’m a little f**ked up maybe, but I’m funny how, I mean funny like I’m a clown, I amuse you? I make you laugh, I’m here to f**kin’ amuse you? What do you mean funny, funny how? How am I funny?”

  3. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  4. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  5. Pingback: More Muppets and caption contest winners… « RT's Ponderings

Leave a Reply

