I beg your Parton and caption contest winners…

So, I was stocking up on the little food Pinboy will allow me to eat (Yes, I realize I can rebel, but I don’t…I tend to submit), and this song was on the P.A. system. Just thought I’d share it with you all, so that it is in your head like it is mine. Don’t get me wrong, I actually like this song. Dolly Parton is awesome in my book; however, it is on a loop in my loopy head.

Well, I guess if you really want to see the caption contest winners, you should CLICK HERE.

2 thoughts on “I beg your Parton and caption contest winners…

  1. I’ve always thoroughly enjoyed her singing (except for I Will Always Love You- she sounded too Sally Struthers in it 😀 ). My favorites were her duets with Ricky Van Shelton.

    Have I mentioned lately that you ROCK, RT? 🙂

  2. You know what? I don’t really like that song, either. One of my favorites growing up was “Jolene”. She just a pretty cool person from what I’ve seen of her (behind closed doors, who knows?).

    Oh, and Ricky Van Shelton…had a huge crush on him when I was younger, too. Heh. He has a very sweet voice.

    I rock? Hopefully, not too far to one side…because then I’d roll. HA!

Leave a Reply

