Just thinking…

I was watching television, today and someone was talking about something I’ve been studying off and on for the past few months:  Esther.

He spoke about how within that book of the Bible we see God always working “behind the scenes,” always knowing what our path and needs are before we do.

I’ve been struggling with some things the past few months, things I’d rather not talk about, but I know God is there, behind the scenes, mindful of my needs.  He’s good.

I just need to make my attitude a little better and a little more trusting.  (I have trust issues that go from here to the moon.)

Nothing I’m struggling with is life-shattering, but struggles are struggles. 

Just wanted to share that God is there, He always is, and He is always taking care of things, even when it doesn’t cross our minds that He’s at work. 

Hope you are all having a good day.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Just thinking…

Leave a Reply

