I-I-I

I can’t think of anything to post for today. 

 I will post the caption winners later this evening.

 I wish I had more to say, but I don’t.

 To be honest, I’m so world-weary right now, that I don’t even want to deal with what the idiots in Washington, D.C. are doing.  

 You know what I would really like to do right now?  I’d like to take my Bible, some tunes, and my laptop and go to a cabin somewhere and be away from my normal life for about a year.  That would be nice.  Well, maybe I could just move there.  You know, have a magic money tree in the back yard, so I could pay my bills and not have to deal with 1600+ people, in my face, everyday.

 Hey, it is January and I’m burned out….right on schedule.  🙂

 I promise not to talk about me tomorrow.  Really.

4 thoughts on “I-I-I

  1. Skul
    HI! 🙂 How ya doing?

    Rick
    My batteries have been drained for quite a while. Felt good to take an almost three-hour nap this evening…feel like I could sleep 10 more hours.

    NFO
    Roger that. Heh. Saw it on the other post, and sooooooooooo true!

Leave a Reply

