Monday’s Sunday Song

I was a busy girl yesterday.  I kept thinking, “I really want to post that song that popped into my head during a sermon I was watching.”

The minister was discussing the “hugeness” of God and His power.  He is all…that’s all we need to know.  🙂

Feel free to provide the Bible verse or passage this week.  It can relate to the song or just be a verse or passage that inspires you. 

God is truly all we need.  Our blessings should be used for His glory.

“Indescribable”–Chris Tomlin

2 thoughts on “Monday’s Sunday Song

  1. Thank you! The opening to his sermon/speech is amazing. We so often forget just how powerful God is.

    I appreciate the links you provided. 🙂

Leave a Reply

