Merry Christmas!

While Christmas is a warm and fuzzy holiday to celebrate, the true reason for it is often lost and sadly, for some, just not even known.

The ultimate gift at Christmas is the gift God gave all of us: a chance for eternal life through His Son. That is why Jesus was born. No piece of jewelry, no piece of audio or video equipment, and no amount of money could buy that gift or compare to it.

Christ is ALL…He is all we need and He fullfills every need we could ever begin to think we have.

I hope you all have blessed and merry Christmas. Most importantly, though, I wish for you to know and understand the lasting gift of eternal life that God is waiting for you accept.

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Brought tears to my eyes! Amazing song by an amazing singer!! thanks RT I needed that!
    I hope you had a great Christmas and thanks again for the goodies, we ate them all the way home on the trip!

  2. I took my mom to Lancaster, PA to see him in concert. I think it was in October. It was so much fun and while he is very funny, he has amazing things to say about God and his walk with Him.

    That is truly an inspired song. God has really blessed him in so many ways (and he knows it).

    I’m glad you all enjoyed the cookies. I also hope you had a great birthday. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

