Eh…not anything much to say

I didn’t want to post another video, today, but I also don’t have a clue what to post, period.

So…here is a brief list of things:

1.  Tiger Woods is just like any other man who cannot honor his vows and commitment to his wife:  a doohinkus (as my grandmom would say).

2.  The women that preyed on Woods are whores.  Plain and simple.  (Even if he initiated things…HE’S MARRIED!)

3.  The absence of God and godly living in this country (and world for that matter) is making me sick.  Btw., there are plenty of Christian men that aren’t godly, nor treating their wives as directed by the Bible…as Christ treats the church…think about it guys.  Ladies…treat your men like men and not as something to which only insults and condescension are thrown.

4.  Welcome back, Iverson.  Don’t forget to go to practice.  🙂  Eh…this should be interesting.

5.  I will be making an abundant amount of cookies this weekend.

6.  I am posting my caption contest tomorrow, because I’m going to a retirement party after work.

7.  Are you tired of my list yet?

8.  I am getting a new laptop, tomorrow.  This one is ssssssssslllllllllllloooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww.

9.  I need God to put a man in my life.

10.  My dad is going to get tested for Parkinson’s soon.  Please pray for him.

3 thoughts on “Eh…not anything much to say

  1. Thank you. He managed to get an appointment for Wednesday. That really surprised me. (I’ll be going with him to help with the paperwork.)

Leave a Reply

