Caption Contest

It’s time for this weeks’s caption contest!  Provide your witty captions, and I will post winners Tuesday evening.

I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving.  Have a wonderful weekend!  🙂   The winners from last week’s contest can be seen HERE. (Sorry, I really thought I posted the winners…rough week.)

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3.  Wyatt Earp
Curse you, Tony Stewart!!!

2.  Maggie Mama
I said “Show me the ears” but do they take me to Disney World ……… poop on them.

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  John D
“You talkin’ to me?”

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:
Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Military Times

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

7 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. Pingback: Caption Contest « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a Reply

