Tad busy

I had a Sunday Song all ready to go, but I was too zonked to post it.  I’ve been having fatigue issues since I got my flu shot.  Then…well, there was a ton of grading to do.  While I know that was hyperbole, I did have a lot of grading to catch up on (see fatigue issue).

So, as of last night, I was caught up.

Someday I’ll post that I’ve been to busy having a  fun social life, but until then, it is just grading, planning, hitting the gym, and cleaning.

I know you all can relate.  🙂

Have a good Tuesday, and I will be back in the evening to post caption contest winners.

Leave a Reply

