Blogiversary

a ablogToday is my blogiversary!  I entered the bloggy world three years ago.

I can’t say that I’ve changed any hearts, minds, or have inspired anyone to greatness, but it has been fun most of the time.

I appreciate and enjoy the bloggy friendships I’ve made.  I am grateful for your visits to this thing.

I’d like to especially thank Wyatt (and Mrs. Earp), Sssteve (Joe Cool & Miss Edee Jane, too), Snigs, and Jeffro (hope I didn’t forget anyone) for the true friendship they’ve shown me in my non- “RT” life.

My life wouldn’t be the same without y’all.  🙂  Your presence, jokes, and care in my life means a lot and I appreciate you all very much.

15 thoughts on “Blogiversary

  1. Pingback: A Post with NO Stink! « Snigs’ Spot

  2. Miss Edee
    Thank you! 🙂 It is nice to be loved.

    Snigs
    Thanks for the pimpage and the compliments. I appreciate it.

    John D
    Thank you, sir.

    Maggie Mama
    Danka!

    Paul
    Prego!

    Wyatt
    From your mouth to God’s ears. 🙂

    NFO
    Arigatou gozaimasu

    Admiral
    Thank you! 🙂

  3. There’s a good reason we ‘uns visit you all the time – it’s because you are a pretty cool chick who is fun to hang with, read, chitchat, and whatever. I certainly consider you a great bloggy pal, and hope to carry on for a long, long time.

    Oh, and congrats on the three year thing – snerk!

    😉

  4. Jeffro
    Awww…shucks. Thank you for the kind words. 🙂

    Rick
    Thank you.

    Morgan
    I hope I have many, many years left. Imagine a 90-year-old RT. Heh.

    Skul
    Your well wishes are still appreciated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

