FAIL!

This guy was arrested for stealing Lyle Lovett's hair.

This guy was arrested for stealing Lyle Lovett's hair.

*Ring, ring*

Officer:  Hello…NYPD.

Stupid guy:  Yeah, uh…I’d like to report an attempted robbery.

Officer:  Where?

Stupid guy:  Over at the Citibank on Idiot Ave. and Dumbass Blvd.

Officer:  Is it in progress?

Stupid guy:  No, sir.

Officer:  Can you describe the robber?

Stupid guy:  Yeah, he looks like me.

Officer:  Could you elaborate please?

Stupid guy:  Well, actually, you see, I’m the robber.  Well, I tried to be.

Officer:  What the heck?

Stupid guy:  I tried to rob the bank, the teller walked away, and I didn’t get the money.

Officer:  So, let me get this straight.  You fail at life, fail at being a robber, and you call law enforcement to confess?

Stupid guy:  Yeah.

Officer:  Well, are you going to come in or do I have to get you?

(H/T:  UPI)

Here’s another failed robbery attempt:

4 thoughts on “FAIL!

  1. Hey, I continue to blog but have been horrible about visiting others blogs lately. I’ve been doing a better job of connecting with friends via facebook. Let me know if you are on facebook via email and we’ll see if we can connect. I miss hearing how you’ve been doing.

Leave a Reply

