Caption Contest

Open mic night at the White House must be a hoot!  Provide your witty and entertaining captions and I will take a break from unpacking my stuff in my new house and post winners Tuesday evening.  🙂  Have a great weekend y’all!

a acap

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.  Rodney Dill
Do you know what the secret of life is? One thing. Just one thing. You stick to that and the rest don’t mean sh*t… and as soon as Obama tells me what it is I’ll let you know too.

3.  Deathlok
Let me be clear, I said “Delaware is the FIRST State” not Delaware is the “WORST” State.

2.  Maggie Mama
“And my second point, no, my third point, no it’s still part of my first point . . . . .”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  Jeffro
Yer Uncle Joe Biden is here to tell ya – back when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbor, well, we didn’t stand for it then, we won’t stand for it now….

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wizbang

Wyatt

15 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  3. Yer Uncle Joe Biden is here to tell ya – back when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbor, well, we didn’t stand for it then, we won’t stand for it now….

  4. Pingback: Obama Teaching Moment (Caption Contest - Open Talk) » Right Pundits

  5. Pingback: » Obama Teaching Moment Caption Contest (Open Talk) Hotbits Blog

  6. Do you know what the secret of life is? One thing. Just one thing. You stick to that and the rest don’t mean sh*t… and as soon as Obama tells me what it is I’ll let you know too.

  7. Pingback: Cat bloggin’ and caption winners « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a Reply

