While wearing an Adam Ant t-shirt, I accidentally sat on an ant hill, once.

I like watching the travel channel.  Two of my favorite shows are Anthony Bourdain’s No Reservations Required and John Ratzenberger’s Made in America.

Well, while I was watching Mr. Bourdain in Saudi Arabia, I saw a commercial for a show titled Bite Me, with Dr. Mike.  In this show, Dr. Mike (guess the doctor thing means he knows what he is doing) willingly gets bitten, stung, and exposed to creatures who cause great pain…ON PURPOSE!

Yeah, I always wanted to shoot hot needles in my eyes and create a television show about it to make lots of money.  How about you?

One thought on “While wearing an Adam Ant t-shirt, I accidentally sat on an ant hill, once.

  1. I love No Reservations Required. It’s an awesome show.

    Now the preview for Bite Me – I think I’d have to pass (unless they gave me huge amounts of money and could guarantee my safety).

    That’s show is definitely NOT my style!!!!

Leave a Reply

