Caption Contest

You know the drill.

I’ll post winners Tuesday evening.

Have a wonderful and safe holiday weekend.  Remember those who gave their lives for our country.  🙂

a acap1

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.  Cowboy Blob
Oh, Hugo, you say the dreamiest things! What are you wearing?

3.  Maggie Mama
Obama hates Biden’s soliloquies.

2.  Woody
“No no. Until we pass Universal Healthcare we just let the economy keep on sinking. Never let a crisis go to waste, right?”

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  John D
“Hello? Hello? Who is this? OK… I can hear you breathing. Hello? Come on Cheney, I know that’s you. No one else in this down breathes like Darth Vader.”

OTHER CONTESTS:

Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

14 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. “Hello? Hello? Who is this? OK… I can hear you breathing. Hello? Come on Cheney, I know that’s you. No one else in this down breathes like Darth Vader.”

  2. Yes, Mr. Soros. Right away, Mr. Soros. I’ll get right on that, too. No, I haven’t forgotten the money you spent on my campaign. I can assure you that your desires are foremost in my thoughts, Mr. Soros. I’ll take care of that personally, Mr. Soros.

  3. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  4. “Hello, Psychic Friends Network? I need some predictions about the economy and… What do you mean ‘Who is this?’ You don’t know? I thought you people were psychic!!”

  5. Pingback: Criminalilty and captions « RT’s Ponderings

  6. Wow! I WON? I’ve never one anything in my life before! This is so amazing.

    First, I’d like to thank my mother and father, without them I’d be nothing. I’d also like to give a shout out to Obama for being such a jackass that spoofing him is a simple matter. Thanks also to RT for having this contest.

    You guys are awesome. Goodnight.

    Okay, so where’s the afterparty?

Leave a Reply

