Sunday Song

Ephesians 5:1-2
Be ye therefore followers of God, as dear children;

And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweetsmelling savour.

Sometimes I have to remind myself that my faith isn’t all about me.  This song reminded me of that very important fact.

It is good to be reminded just how far I have to go in living out my faith.

We need to love each other more, just as Christ loves us.

“My Jesus”–Todd Agnew

One thought on “Sunday Song

Leave a Reply

