Is that a banana in your pocket?

Young punk:  I gotta gun and I’ll cap your arse if you don’t give me your money!

Store owner:  What?  Are you like 90 pounds, soaking wet?

Young punk:  I mean it!  I will shoot you if you don’t give me all of your money.

Store owner:  Dude.  Seriously.

Young punk:  Don’t make me shoot you with this banana that I have hidden under my shirt to make you think that I have a gun.

Store owner and customer:  Yeah, well, we ain’t victims, and we’ll bust your butt and your banana.

(Jumping of the young punk commences and the police arrive.)

Officer:  So, uh where is the weapon?

Store owner:  He ate it.

(H/T:  FOX News)

Here are two more stupid criminals:

Leave a Reply

