Lines of giggles…

Sarah Jessica Parker poses for her new publicity shots.

Sarah Jessica Parker poses for her new publicity shots.

Every fight is a food fight when you’re a cannibal.
Demetri Martin

Politics is perhaps the only profession for which no preparation is thought necessary.
Robert Louis Stevenson

A lot of people are afraid of heights. Not me, I’m afraid of widths.
Steven Wright

Alimony is like buying hay for a dead horse.
Groucho Marx

My friend said to me, “I think the weather’s trippy.” I said, “No, man, it’s not the weather that’s trippy, perhaps it is the way that we perceive it that is indeed trippy.” Then I thought, “Man, I should’ve just said, ‘Yeah.'”

Mitch Hedberg

“If we’re not supposed to eat animals, how come they’re made out of meat?”
Tom Snyder

One thought on “Lines of giggles…

Leave a Reply

