Lots of guitars!!!!! LOUD!!!!!

I love the guitar.  I love LOUD guitars.  I love listening to people just play the heck out of a guitar.

Last night, I was watching a video stream of Metallica’s induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame (from earlier in the week).  At the end of the stream is a performance of all-star heights.  Usually, those type of things sound so awful, because everyone is trying to lead.  However, this version of “Train Kept a Rollin'” is just happy stuff for my ears!

Okay…maybe I’m a music geek, but WOW!  Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page, Ron Wood, Joe Perry, Flea, and Metallica…need I say more?

2 thoughts on “Lots of guitars!!!!! LOUD!!!!!

Leave a Reply

