Blek (literally)

Not feeling well.  Puking up whatever I’ve eaten the past month.  Be back in a couple of days.  I’ll lurk, but posting will have to take a backseat while I get caught up on my work tomorrow and Wednesday.

Going to go watch Cartoon Network, now.

I still feel sick, but after close to 24 hours of throwing up (violently), I can finally stomach some nice cold ginger-ale and some soup.  I feel like someone has hit me in the head with a bat a few million times and every muscle aches.  I have a slight fever, so that might be why.   I’ll be back for the next caption contest.  I have to totally change my lesson plans and get caught up with school-work.  I’m not going in, tomorrow, though.  Just not feeling well.

8 thoughts on “Blek (literally)

  1. Still throwing up. Can’t even nibble on crackers or pretzels…can’t keep them down. Just had about 1/2 cup of ginger ale to boost my blood sugar. It is really low and I’m woozy.

    Wanna cry. Hate being sick like this.

Leave a Reply

