Caption Contest

So, what do girls talk about in the bathroom?  I’m not telling; however, it would be interesting to know what girls in costumes have to say.  So, provide your witty and entertaining captions.  I’ll post winners Tuesday evening.  Have a great weekend, y’all!  🙂

a-cap2

Sorry this is so late, folks.  Just not feeling all that well this week, and it took extra effort just to blink my eyes.  🙂

THE WINNERS!!!!!
3.  Sssteve
And remember, no matter what Wyatt says, he can’t fix your parking tickets!

2.  John D
The X-Men are about to meet their ultimate nemesis, the XXX-Women.

This past week’s winner…
1.  Diller
And like..I ate this tofu pizza thing..And like….He’s got this really cool…..And like…… I ate this organic salad thing…And like…He told me you don’t….And like…..what EVER you do…don’t go in the stall!

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:

Family Security Matters I won here last week!

Gone Rick Motel I won here last week!

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

10 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. And like..I ate this tofu pizza thing..And like….He’s got this really cool…..And like…… I ate this organic salad thing…And like…He told me you don’t….And like…..what EVER you do…don’t go in the stall!

  3. Pingback: Robert Gibbs (Caption Contest) » Right Pundits

  4. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  5. Pingback: Caption Contest « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a Reply

