Uhhhh….

Time to dust off those Bibles, folks.  Well, at least turn to the book of Revelations.

There was a story a week or two ago about Putin wanting to introduce a global monetary system of sorts.   Well, now China does (and it is probably why they are buying up our debt).

Sweet!  /snark.

You know what is weird, just last week I was getting into it with one of my kids about thinking Octo-mom was bigger news than the Putin thing, which none of the kids had a clue about, anyway.  Now this.

Reminds me of the time I asked my kids if they knew who Osama Bin Laden was…a year before the attacks.  I said he was a guy who had it in for us and had already attacked once.  Creepy.

Okay, go on back to your lives, now.  🙂

Leave a Reply

