Good morning!

I woke up in time to go to church, today.  So, that’s where I’m headed and then I am taking my mom to Maggiano’s for lunch after we return home from our respective churches–food for the soul and the bellah.

I didn’t do a Sunday Song last night, because nothing entered the noggin’.  It made me think, “Hmm…maybe I’ll learn something while I watch my church programs. ”  Lo and behold, I woke up early enough to get ready to really go to church!  YAY!!!!!!!  I can’t wait to share with you what I learn.

I even had clothes ready for church, too.  I’m a giddy geek, I am.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Good morning!

  1. I had the gnocchi and a side salad. I also ate half of the tiramisu dessert (it was huge). YUMMMY! I have a very happy belly.

    Church was awesome, too!

Leave a Reply

