Caption Contest

Press Secretary Robert Gibbs makes Scott McClellan look like a genius!  Have fun with this one.  I will post winners, Tuesday evening.  (Btw., I realized last night that I totally forgot about this past week’s winners.  I will post them–and link them here–sometime this evening.  Sorry.  The week got away from me.)  Have a wonderful weekend!  🙂

a-apress

THE WINNERS!!!!!!!!!!
3.  Diller
I think the President has made it very clear….we are not answering questions about the economy….he hasn’t a clue either.

2.  Randy
Folks, after the bailout our stack of cash is only this tall. Yep, that’s it. Sorry. Next question?

This week’s winner is. . .
1.  John D
“OK, I think that’s enough questions about the economy. Does anyone have any questions about the first lady’s clothes, or the puppy that the Obamas are going to get? Anyone? Anyone…?”
Thanks for letting me know that I missed posting winners two weeks in a row.  WOW!  I’m really sorry, folks.  I’ve been sick and really busy teaching an extra class.  The memory is the first thing to go when I’m tired and stressed.

If my entries were lucky enough to be winners and such in your contests, THANK YOU!

Here are the winners for the past two weeks:
For the winner of the caption contest for 2/27, CLICK HERE.

For the winner of the caption contest for 3/6, CLICK HERE.

OTHER CAPTION CONTESTS:
Cowboy Blob

Family Security Matters

Gone Rick Motel

Right Pundits

Rodney Dill

Wyatt

11 thoughts on “Caption Contest

  1. Pingback: Weekend Caption Contest | Support Your Local Gunfighter

  2. “OK, I think that’s enough questions about the economy. Does anyone have any questions about the first lady’s clothes, or the puppy that the Obamas are going to get? Anyone? Anyone…?”

  3. I think the President has made it very clear….we are not answering questions about the economy….he has’nt a clue either.

  4. Pingback: OTB Caption JamTM

  5. Pingback: Nothing beats being loved… « RT’s Ponderings

Leave a Reply

