Cat bloggin’

I felt blissfully well, today.  I cannot tell you how good I feel when the sun is out and it is warm.  It is like a switch turns on in my body.  I ran errands and drove around to get some sunshine.  I spent way too much money and had a very yummy mocha frap, too.

To add to the beauty of the day, I thought I’d share a picture of my tabby.  He’s so cute when he wakes up from a nap.  He’s stupefied.  Heh.

Here he is sleeping (quite deeply).
a-abussie1

Here he is, wondering what planet he has landed on. 🙂

a-abussie11

2 thoughts on “Cat bloggin’

  1. Kitties are wonderful animals. I was having a moment with one of mine when Scout decided she needed a slobber bath. She was not amused in the slightest. 😀

  2. While my cats like to groom each other, I’m convinced that Bussie would not have appreciated the slobber-bath, either.

    Poor Scout was just trying to be friendly, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

