That book with a wall thing

ajack23I have that book that you are supposed to put your face on and leave comments on a wall.  I fired her up this week, but have had one for about a year.  I’ve made sure none of my kids can find me, so if you need to find me and you know my real name…this picture will be a good clue.

Got it?  I don’t know the book with the face ettiquette, so I’m not just going to “friend” you…right jargon?  I’m getting old.  Anyway, like I said, feel free to hit me and I’ll hit you back, but not hard.  Don’t want to leave a mark.  I have seen that I can do fun things like give gifts and throw pies and stuff.

Leave a Reply

