Whatever I want Wednesday: LOVE SONGS

Yes…love songs.  I don’t post too many of those, do I?  There is a good reason.  I’ve always hoped to share my favorite slllllllow, love-type songs with someone special.  Well, since that doesn’t seem to be happening any time soon, I’ve decided to just totally jinx myself and share a few.

I’m sharing the first two songs because I just think they are sweet, and if I had someone to share them with, they’d be tops at my list and would make for some nice slow dancing.

“Baby, I love your way”–Peter Frampton

“Thank You”–Led Zeppelin

This last song inspires more than slow dancing in my book.  I think it is the ummm…rhythm.  Yeah, that’s it.  It is probably one of the hottest songs ever.  Really.  Well, maybe it is just me.

“Radar Love”–Golden Earring

3 thoughts on “Whatever I want Wednesday: LOVE SONGS

Leave a Reply

