Just had a feeling

Every now and then I feel a heavy feeling on my “heart” and that I should be praying for someone.  Tonight, I was watching something and I was reminded of this post that I wrote a little over a year ago.  It was nagging at me like I should repost it.  So, for the person or people who need it…here it is.

There is something to be said of letting go and just choosing to trust. I’m learning this more and more every day. I think a verse from the New Testament that applies to what Job 42 has to offer is Hebrews 11:1.

a-job

I hope this helps someone.  I really did feel like I should repost it.

Leave a Reply

