Quiz answer and caption winners

Earlier today, I posted A PICTURE and asked if you knew who he was.  Well, the reason why I don’t do little quizzes very often is that you all are way too smart.

So, Les James and JohnD were right, David McCallum is the man in the picture.  While he once was in Man from U.N.C.L.E. and had a role in The Great Escape (one of my favorite movies–love when I see it on television), he is better known to us, today, as Donald “Ducky” Mallard on NCIS.  NCIS is just an awesome show.  Whodunit and humor–how could I ask for more?

Here are a couple of clips from NCIS.  Enjoy!

If you’d like to see who won this week’s caption contest, CLICK HERE.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Quiz answer and caption winners

  1. I really enjoy NCIS too and would have never dreamed Ducky was the guy you posted the pic of earlier. Is it showing my age when I say he’s still pretty darned attractive? (Not as attractive as Mark Harmon, but still…)

  2. I thought the same thing. He’s cute in non-physical ways, now….that’s what makes him attractive. However, when he was younger….wowzers! Those eyes!

    I have a thing for DiNozzo. It’s rooted in his humor and that other stuff. Heh.

  3. Molly thinks DiNozzo is *the* hottie too. He’s definitely a handsome guy. I guess the strong, silent types are more my speed. 😀

Leave a Reply

